420 with the Boys

At 4:20pm Atlantic Time join the Boys LIVE in Sunnyvale to smoke a joint with them, in honour of our essential frontline workers.

Tune into facebook.com/trailerparkboys today at 4:20pm AT (that’s 3:20pm ET, 2:20pm CT 12:20 PT, and 8:20pm GMT.) 🌿

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.